2 comments on “Technology in Ancient Times

  1. Yes, I have read of these discoveries as well. I have long thought that the ancients (meaning for me pre-history) had many discoveries that we are not aware or are only now becoming aware.

  2. Playing with and using Older Technology is one of my biggest inspirations as a writer – especially highly mechanical technologies – I just love looking at them and applying them to different ideas or settings, especially – it will not surprise you to read – the Steam engine. Granted, I don’t really touch on any ‘ancient’ technology.

Thoughts?

